Latest Products http://www.block-machines.com Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.block-machines.com Sand Screening Machines http://www.block-machines.com/sand-screening-machines.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Screening involves dividing of the granular material into various size groups. The use of Sand Screening Machines can be termed as one of the major steps in any production process. Our company produces two chief variants of Sand Screening Machines, namely- Rotary Sand Screening Machine and Vibratory Sand Screening Machine. Vibratory Sand Screening Machine http://www.block-machines.com/vibratory-sand-screening-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Vibratory Sand Screening Machine is fabricated using superior components that assure high strength to the structure. We have engineers to design and develop Vibratory Sand Screening Machine in compliance with the industrial standard of quality and other related norms. Rotary Sand Screening Machine http://www.block-machines.com/rotary-sand-screening-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Rotary Sand Screening Machine that is made using high grade components. Being lightweight and easy to operate, our Rotary Sand Screening Machine is widely demanded in the construction industry. Its compact structure ensures excellent portability and easy storage. Moreover, the Sand Screening Machine also assures for smooth operation consistently and that too without requiring any maintenance work owing to which, it is highly acknowledged by the clients. Multi Rider / Tower Hoist http://www.block-machines.com/multi-rider-tower-hoist.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Rider / Tower Hoist is an instrument used for handling different material at the construction site. Our Multi Rider comes with modular angular frame that helps in adjusting height. We are known for using excellent quality raw materials in the manufacturing process. Our Multi Rider is highly esteemed in the market because of its robust construction, great strength and high performance. Block Making Machines http://www.block-machines.com/block-making-machines.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Block Making Machine is used to make concrete blocks that are used in construction of buildings, walls, etc. The most common type of Block Making Machine is the Concrete Block Making Machine that is used to make concrete blocks. Our company offers a wide range of Block Making Machines suited to fulfill various construction needs. Automatic Block Making Machine is another important product by us that cuts down the amount of time and number of labors drastically improving production rates. High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine http://www.block-machines.com/high-capacity-hydraulic-type-egg-laying-block-making-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine smooth production of Concrete Blocks. Our High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine available in two models like High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine (SESA M 1720) and High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine (SHM 105). High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine (SHM 105) http://www.block-machines.com/high-capacity-hydraulic-type-egg-laying-block-making-machine-shm-105.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Production, High quality concrete Hollow blocks, very less maintenance, electrical circuit is designed to avoid manual error. Very good service, any mould as per customers specifications. High Capacity Hydraulic Type Egg Laying Block Making Machine (SESA M 1720) http://www.block-machines.com/high-capacity-hydraulic-type-egg-laying-block-making-machine-sesa-m-1720.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Offering Good Quality Block Making Machines with Storage Box & Auto Feeder Semi Automatic Hydraulic Hollow Block http://www.block-machines.com/semi-automatic-hydraulic-hollow-block.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Hydraulic Hollow Block employs advanced hydraulic system and electro-hydraulic integration system to control the machine that makes it simple to operate and reliable in functioning. Also, the integration of hydraulic pressuring and vibrating makes the brick shaping easy and quick providing strength and density at the same time. The multi-using option also enables production of blocks and pavers in different sizes and shapes. Stationary Block Making Machine http://www.block-machines.com/stationary-block-making-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Mini Hydraulic Stationery Type Block Making Machine Model No. SHM 108. Special type Single Phase. Special Type paving block & Hollow Block making machine with Single Phase 3.5 HP with High speed vibrator .... Fully Automatic Color Paver Block Making Machine http://www.block-machines.com/fully-automatic-color-paver-block-making-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply supreme quality Fully Automatic Color Paver Block Making Machine that are extensively used at construction sites in the making of Solid blocks, Porous blocks, Color pavers, etc. Our machine allows the desired shape and size of colored pavers easily and economically. Stationary Type Paver Block Making Machine http://www.block-machines.com/stationary-type-paver-block-making-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturers & Exporters of Good Quality Block Making Machines of Various Sizes & Moulds. Egg Laying Type Fully Automatic Block Machine http://www.block-machines.com/egg-laying-type-fully-automatic-block-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer & Exporter of Egg Laying Type Fully Automatic Block Machine. We manufacture Fully Automatic High Speed Egg Laying Block Machine using sound parts and components. We procure panel board PLC from Omron Japan and switches, connectors and ABB valve from Italy. Fully Automatic Heavy Duty Hollow Block Machine http://www.block-machines.com/fully-automatic-heavy-duty-hollow-block-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Fully Automatic Heavy Duty Hollow Block Machine (Model No. l S - 15) The High capacity heavy duty Hydraulic Hollow block making machine is a mobile type / Egg laying type concrete block making machine. Because of high capacity, the Fully Automatic Heavy Duty Hollow Block Machine produces large number of blocks on concrete floor. Fully Automatic Hydraulic Hollow Block Machine http://www.block-machines.com/fully-automatic-hydraulic-hollow-block-machine.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Hydraulic Hollow Block Machine is used to produce different stones, curbstones and hollow blocks by using different molds on the machine. We offer premium Fully Automatic Hydraulic Hollow Block Machines that are made out of the finest raw materials available in the market. Concrete Mixers http://www.block-machines.com/concrete-mixers.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixers combine cement, sand or gravel and water homogeneously to form concrete. We offer a wide array of Concrete Mixers that includes Concrete Mixer without feeding hopper, mini mixer, pan mixer, Concrete Mixer with wire rope type hopper, concrete mixer hydraulic hopper, etc. Pan Mixer http://www.block-machines.com/pan-mixer.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Pan Mixer is used for different manufacturing purposes like making paver blocks, fly ash bricks for mixing grid cement, fly ash and small granules. Our Pan Mixers come with various Hp ranges of electric motors fitted to suit various purposes that require power of different magnitude. Our Concrete Pan Mixers are known for their capacity to mix the right kind of ingredients with the right amount of water proportion. Vibratory Roller http://www.block-machines.com/vibratory-roller.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vibratory Roller is used in horticulture, landscape gardening, widening roads, construction of internal roads in complexes, etc. Our Vibratory Roller is known for its compact design that makes it the ideal device for asphalt courses and base. Our Vibratory Roller is also very popular and highly in demand for its lightweight and close set of drums that help one to have a clear view of the entire workplace. Earth Compactor http://www.block-machines.com/earth-compactor.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Compactors are designed for diverse applications like compacting soil, sand and breaking stones. We are prominent Earth Compactors Manufacturers in Maharashtra and our Earth Compactor is highly popular for its corrosion resistance that provides it great exceptionally long life. Mini Crane http://www.block-machines.com/mini-crane.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Crane is multi-purpose lifting equipment that finds various applications in different sectors for lifting and carrying heavy goods. We, Sabin Enterprises is the leading Mini Crane Manufacturers, manufacture high performance Mini Crane with a wide array of features. Heavy Duty Hydraulic Type Paver Machine http://www.block-machines.com/heavy-duty-hydraulic-type-paver-machine.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This machine makes paver blocks that is has been placed on the machine and total capacity will be 2800 to 3000 no per day of 8 hrs. The quality of the pavers are very strong and can be laid in petrol pumps, swimming pools, parking area, courtyards, container yard, road side foot-path and in many more areas. Considering his demand we have introduced this new machine. The salient feature of this machine is it has an advantage of making 3 pavers of small size at a time and two nos of other paver blocks in a one shot. Egg Laying Block Machine http://www.block-machines.com/egg-laying-block-machine.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Egg Laying Block Machine will look and functions are almost same as our model SHM 105 M 860 Special type instead of manual feeding this machine function the auto-feeding from the down hopper and can make fast & smooth production of blocks. Cement Silo http://www.block-machines.com/cement-silo.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The need for the Cement Silo is increasing day by day as cement is used extensively in almost every construction purpose. A Cement Silo is used to store cement at construction sites. Our Cement Silo is 100% safe and secure for the storage of cement and other construction materials as well. Our company also manufactures Portable Cement Silo that is very useful for its portability.